Activities

Mike Rapp

activities@hunterdonhog.com

Community Liaison

Wyatt Tolles

communityliaison@hunterdonhog.com

Editor

Kathy O'Neal

editor@hunterdonhog.com

Head Road Captain

Carl Baptiste

headroadcaptain@hunterdonhog.com

Ladies of Harley

Barbara Lamont

ladiesofharley@hunterdonhog.com

Membership

Kim Stevenson

membership@hunterdonhog.com

Membership

Thomas B. Stevenson, Jr.

membership@hunterdonhog.com

New Member Liaison

Keith, J Hockenbury

newmembers@hunterdonhog.com

Photographer

Kimberly  Martino

photographer@hunterdonhog.com

Safety/Security

Dennis O'Neal

safety@hunterdonhog.com

Sunshine

Christa Lavit

sunshine@hunterdonhog.com

Webmaster

Eugene Cyckowski

webmaster@hunterdonhog.com